Reviews

Check out what others think of us

8,8
2945 Reviews
  • jos van Nieuwenhoven
    9,0

    "Product is working fine, the app could be improved by adding a total of all the connected outlets"

    jos van Nieuwenhoven - 23-01-2024

  • Lynn Levy
    6,0

    "I still have not received my order. Firstly the documents were missing. I had to call and write to them to fix that situation. I'm still hoping to receive my order soon. "

    Lynn Levy - 22-08-2023

  • Thais Winck
    10,0

    "Fast delivery, good quality"

    Thais Winck - 14-07-2023

  • Rich Virginia
    6,0

    "It is the third time I am buying a silvergear whireless headphone "white". All the two we're broken at te same place. In the neck nearby the speakers. I hope that this one whill last. All by all well good sound."

    Rich Virginia - 30-06-2023

  • Saurav Rath
    10,0

    "Really great products"

    Saurav Rath - 06-06-2023

  • Helena
    6,0

    "Quick and correct, and easy to return if needed."

    Helena - 01-06-2023

  • Monika
    9,0

    "Fast delivery, good prices "

    Monika - 08-05-2023

  • Aleksandra Bokova
    9,0

    "Good scales! "

    Aleksandra Bokova - 05-05-2023

  • Jaroslaw
    9,0

    "Schnelle Lieferung, das Produkt scheint aus gutem Material zu sein"

    Jaroslaw - 30-04-2023

  • Jeffrel H.
    10,0

    "Very good"

    Jeffrel H. - 10-04-2023

  • Pedro V.
    10,0

    "Tudo correu bem 👍🏼"

    Pedro V. - 10-03-2023

  • Aly
    2,0

    "Very bad, I purchased the smart home security kit, but the application lags and is very slow and it does not work as described in the manual. I cannot connect all devices to the camera so I can not make the camera start recording when a sensor is activated."

    Aly - 22-02-2023

  • Tobias Taarnhøj
    9,0

    "Good"

    Tobias Taarnhøj - 28-12-2022

  • ADRIANA POSADA ALZATE
    10,0

    "Excelente servicio y muy eficientes "

    ADRIANA POSADA ALZATE - 21-12-2022

  • MANUEL JESUS SANTOS BENITEZ
    1,0

    "Hi, it’s really bad, it doesn’t work with Max or Windows . I need to return it"

    MANUEL JESUS SANTOS BENITEZ - 05-12-2022

  • Stijn
    10,0

    "The wallet offered all the functionalities I needed while still being minimalistic. After a few weeks it seems to hold up fine so the quality seems good as well. Would recommend!"

    Stijn - 22-11-2022

  • Yashun Chang
    10,0

    "Quite efficient with delivery but needs to be careful with BPOST. I was luck that it dropped off at my neighbors yet no previous notification regarding this. "

    Yashun Chang - 23-09-2022

  • Iswar Roopnarain
    10,0

    "Quick shipping and no issues at all with the product! "

    Iswar Roopnarain - 26-08-2022

  • Chonchanok Buathongjan
    10,0

    "The sacle is good quality. The transportation is quick. The prise is reasonable."

    Chonchanok Buathongjan - 23-08-2022

  • Gaurav Goyal
    6,0

    "Nice but shipping charges should have been informed on the front page of the product. It comes to me at very end which shocked me a little bit."

    Gaurav Goyal - 22-08-2022

  • Ali Bozorgi
    10,0

    "Very quick and professional "

    Ali Bozorgi - 31-07-2022

  • Vesna Roštohar
    10,0

    "very good organization and friendly team"

    Vesna Roštohar - 20-06-2022

Customers rate us 8,8!

8,8
2945 Reviews
Opening hours 8,8
  • Fast and secure delivery
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
  • Ordered before 11 pm today, delivered tomorrow!
jos van Nieuwenhoven
9,0

"Product is working fine, the app could be improved by adding a total of all the connected outlets"

jos van Nieuwenhoven - 23-01-2024

Thais Winck
10,0

"Fast delivery, good quality"

Thais Winck - 14-07-2023

Shopping cart
You have no products in your shopping cart.
Shipping costs
€0,00 Free
Total
€0,00