Reviews

Check out what others think of us

FeedbackCompany
8,9
2265 Reviews
  • MANUEL JESUS SANTOS BENITEZ

    1,0

    "Hi, it’s really bad, it doesn’t work with Max or Windows . I need to return it"

    MANUEL JESUS SANTOS BENITEZ - 05-12-2022

  • Stijn

    10,0

    "The wallet offered all the functionalities I needed while still being minimalistic. After a few weeks it seems to hold up fine so the quality seems good as well. Would recommend!"

    Stijn - 22-11-2022

  • Yashun Chang

    10,0

    "Quite efficient with delivery but needs to be careful with BPOST. I was luck that it dropped off at my neighbors yet no previous notification regarding this. "

    Yashun Chang - 23-09-2022

  • Iswar Roopnarain

    10,0

    "Quick shipping and no issues at all with the product! "

    Iswar Roopnarain - 26-08-2022

  • Chonchanok Buathongjan

    10,0

    "The sacle is good quality. The transportation is quick. The prise is reasonable."

    Chonchanok Buathongjan - 23-08-2022

  • Gaurav Goyal

    6,0

    "Nice but shipping charges should have been informed on the front page of the product. It comes to me at very end which shocked me a little bit."

    Gaurav Goyal - 22-08-2022

  • Ali Bozorgi

    10,0

    "Very quick and professional "

    Ali Bozorgi - 31-07-2022

  • Vesna Roštohar

    10,0

    "very good organization and friendly team"

    Vesna Roštohar - 20-06-2022

Customers rate us 8,9!

FeedbackCompany
8,9
2265 Reviews
Opening hours 8,9
  • Easy and safe payment
  • Fast and secure delivery
  • Ordered before 11 pm today, delivered tomorrow!

Stijn

10,0

"The wallet offered all the functionalities I needed while still being minimalistic. After a few week..."

Stijn - 22-11-2022

Yashun Chang

10,0

"Quite efficient with delivery but needs to be careful with BPOST. I was luck that it dropped off at ..."

Yashun Chang - 23-09-2022

Hi, can we help you with something? You can send us a message via (web)-whatsapp. Rather speak to someone by phone? We are available on working days between 09:00 and 17:30 on + 31 20 2614883.

Shopping cart

You have no products in your shopping cart.

Add products to your shopping cart.

Smart Plug Wifi - 9 pieces

Smart Plug Wifi - 9 pieces

€76,99 Recommended price €180,00
RC Car with Soft Bullet Gun

RC Car with Soft Bullet Gun

€54,99 Recommended price €72,99
Laser Gun Game Set with Projector Game

Laser Gun Game Set with Projector Game

€54,99 Recommended price €72,99
Shipping costs
Free
Total
0,00
Go to checkout
Webshop Keurmerk
DHL PostNL iDEAL PayPal Klarna